Yhteystiedot

W Pop Oy
Kortesuonkatu 30
40700 JYVÄSKYLÄ
myynti@wpop.fi
+358 440 641919

Y-tunnus: FI15689322 

003715689322 

S2 ryhmän urakoitsija

Tukes 197336-001

Ari Venetjoki
toimitusjohtaja
ari.venetjoki@wpop.fi
+358 440 641 919
Saija-Riikka Venetjoki
toimistopäällikkö
saija-riikka@wpop.fi
+358 440 111301
 
Mikko Lahti
asennukset
sähkö, valaisimet, ääni
mikko.lahti@wpop.fi
+358 45 655 4004
 

Aki Kaipiainen
asennukset
sähkö, valaisimet, ääni
aki.kaipiainen@wpop.fi
+358 41 4354153

Henri Ulmanen
sähkö, valaisimet, ääni
henri.ulmanen@wpop.fi
+358 044 5194064


Jarno Miettinen
äänentoisto ja ohjelmapalvelut
Kuopion alue
jarno.miettinen@wpop.fi
+358 44 0578254

  Marko "Max" Andelin
sähkö, valaisimet, ääni
max@wpop.fi
+358 440 111311