Haluan tarjouksen seuraavista:
     
     

    W POP Oy

    W Pop Oy
    Kortesuonkatu 30
    40700 JYVÄSKYLÄ
    myynti@wpop.fi
    +358 440 641919

    Y-tunnus: FI15689322
    003715689322
    S2 ryhmän urakoitsija
    Tukes 197336-001

    luotettavakumppani_217x80
    AAA-logo-2019-FI-92x60

    Ari Venetjoki
    toimitusjohtaja
    ari.venetjoki@wpop.fi
    +358 440 641 919

    Saija-Riikka Venetjoki
    toimistopäällikkö
    saija-riikka@wpop.fi
    +358 440 111301

    Mikko Lahti
    asennukset
    sähkö, valaisimet, ääni
    mikko.lahti@wpop.fi
    +358 45 655 4004

    Aki Kaipiainen
    asennukset
    sähkö, valaisimet, ääni
    aki.kaipiainen@wpop.fi
    +358 41 4354153

    Jarno Miettinen
    äänentoisto ja ohjelmapalvelut
    Kuopion alue
    jarno.miettinen@wpop.fi
    +358 44 0578254

    Antton Pajukangas
    asennukset

    +358 40 028 0227

    Juhani Vainio
    AV-järjestelmät
    juhani.vainio@av-expertit.fi

    Tommi Tyrväinen
    LähiTapiola Areena/ jääkiekko
    tommi.tyrvainen@wpop.fi
    050 5530770

    OTA YHTEYTTÄ